SP3H, bâtisseurs d’un avenir durable pour tous

icon fusee tn

15 ANS DE R&D

icon brain

15 PERSONNES

icon check mark

91 BREVETS

icon diamond

22 AWARDS

Applications & marché

transport & machinery tn

Transports & machines

Routier, non routier, maritime, ferroviaire, aérospatial, machines agricoles, production d’électricité.

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

industry market tn

Marché de l’industrie

Chimie,
agroalimentaire, etc.

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

oil and gas tn

Pétrole
& gaz

Industrie du raffinage
et de la pétrochimie

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Qui nous sommes

 

SP3H développe des solutions intelligentes à destination des industries de procédés et du marché du transport. La société propose une gamme de produits appelée « FluidBOX » basée sur la technologie Proche Infrarouge. Nos FluidBOX sont capables d’identifier en temps réel et en continu la structure moléculaire de la plupart des fluides organiques, en ligne et à bord des véhicules. La richesse de l’équipe vient des parcours suivis par des personnes talentueuses capables de construire une nouvelle génération de scanner miniaturisé en combinant leurs expertises en spectroscopie, en optronique et mécanique, en chimiométrie, smart data et en modélisation avancée et algorithmes prédictifs.

Ce que nous faisons

Nous construisons un avenir durable pour tous. Nos scanners FluidBOX abordables et intuitifs sont entièrement compatibles avec un fonctionnement dans des environnements difficiles et fournissent des données précises sur la structure moléculaire des fluides organiques. Ces informations permettent de réduire drastiquement l’empreinte carbone des principales industries (raffinage, pétrochimie, chimie…) grâce à l’optimisation des processus en temps réel. Combinés au développement du marché des biocarburants renouvelables et synthétiques, les capteurs FluidBOX permettent l’optimisation des moteurs thermiques pour réduire les émissions de CO2 et de polluants pour les voitures particulières et le marché des transports (routier, non routier, agricole, aérospatial, ferroviaire) et la production d’électricité (groupes électrogènes).

DERNIÈRE ACTUALITÉ

photo ces (1)

SP3H en direction du CES
de Las Vegas !

SP3H fait partie des 16 start-ups de la région sud sélectionnées pour participer au prochain CES Las Vegas 2023 du 5 au 8 janvier 2023. Nous exposerons à l’Eureka Park dans le cadre de la délégation de la Région Sud qui accompagne les start-ups de la région. Le CES est un des événements les plus influents au monde. En effet, il est devenu le plus important salon consacré à l’innovation technologique en électronique grand public et promet en 2023, après deux saisons impactées par le covid, un retour plus qu’attendu, autant par les participants que les visiteurs.

NOS VALEURS

icon roue

Innovation

icon ecar

Engagement

icon hands

L'Humain

CE QU’ILS DISENT DE NOUS

Pierre Beccat, Executive Vice-President of Axens - Technology, Development and Innovation

Notre partenariat avec SP3H répond à notre objectif de fournir à nos clients des services digitaux performants leur permettant d’améliorer significativement leur marge opérationnelle et la fiabilité de leurs installations tout respectant l’environnement.

Dr. Bernd Reichert, head of H2020 SME Instrument of the European Executive Agency for Small and Medium-sized Enterprises (EASME)

SP3H est un excellent exemple d’innovation au service du développement durable. Nous sommes très heureux de les accueillir dans notre portefeuille ! We are very happy to welcome them to our portfolio!

David FRIGSTAD Chairman Frost & Sullivan

Frost & Sullivan est heureux de reconnaître SP3H comme le leader de l’innovation technologique sur le marché émergent des capteurs de qualité de carburant automobile.

Eric Valey – Innovation and IP Director - NOVASEP

L’optimisation et la mise à l’échelle des processus est un défi majeur pour notre industrie en raison de la qualité que nous devons fournir. Nous pensons que le développement d’une solution spectrométrique miniaturisée et rentable peut apporter un changement radical dans nos processus et permettra des stratégies de contrôle avancées.

Vincent BOUDIER- Head of Advanced Process Control & Analyzers / TOTALEnergies

Ce micro-analyseur NIR (certifié ATEX) qui s’installe facilement au plus près du procédé et à moindre coût pourrait justifier de multiplier les points d’analyse afin de réaliser un maillage des unités. Ce maillage pourrait alors être utilisé en complément des données de procédé pour une optimisation en temps réel.

Mitch Thompson PhD., CTO – Sensor Solutions Business Unit – TE Connectivity

Nous sommes très intéressés par les nouvelles technologies capables de fournir des informations sur la qualité du carburant à un coût qui est acceptable pour les marchés de l’automobile ou de l’équipement lourd.

SP3H, builders of sustainable future of all

icon fusee tn

15 YEARS OF R&D

icon brain

15 TALENTED PEOPLE

icon check mark

91 PATENTS

icon diamond

22 AWARDS

Applications & market

transport & machinery tn

Transports & machinery

Road, non-road, marine, rail, aerospace, farm machinery, power generation

 

DISCOVER MORE

industry market tn

Industrial markets

Chemical, food
processing etc

 

DISCOVER MORE

oil and gas tn

Oil
& gas

Refining and petrochemical
industries

 

DISCOVER MORE

Who we are

 

SP3H is a technology-oriented company that develops clean technologies and smart solutions for process industries and transportation markets. The company offers a range of products called «  »FluidBOX » based on Near Infrared technology. Our FluidBOX product is able to identify in real time and continuously the quality of most organic fluids, online and on-board vehicles. The team includes talented people who have designed a new generation of disruptive scanners by combining their expertise in spectroscopy, optronics and mechanical design, chemometrics, data processing, smart data and advanced modeling and predictive algorithms.

What we do

SP3H is building a sustainable future for all. Our FluidBOX scanners, affordable and intuitive, are fully compliant with harsh environments and provide detailed data regarding the molecular structure of organic fluids. This information enables our technology to drastically reduce the carbon footprint of major Industries (refining, petrochemical, chemical…) thanks to real time process optimization. Combined with the growth of renewable and synthetic biofuels, FluidBOX sensors make it possible to optimize thermal engines and reduce CO2 and pollutant emissions in the automotive sectors, transportation market (road, non-road, farming, aerospace, rail) and power generation industry (gensets).

LATEST NEWS

photo ces (1)

All set for the CES
in Las Vegas

SP3H is one of the 16 start-ups from the South of France to be selected to participate in the next CES Las Vegas 2023 from January 5 to 8, 2023. We will be exhibiting at Eureka Park as part of the South Region delegation that supports local start-ups. CES is one of the most influential events in the world. Indeed, it has become the most important tech show dedicated to breakthrough and innovative technologies in consumer electronics. After 2 years of covid restrictions, attendees and exhibitors are impatient for the show to return to its original format.

OUR VALUES

icon roue

Innovation

icon ecar

Commitment

icon hands

The Human factor

WHAT THEY SAY

Pierre Beccat, Executive Vice-President of Axens - Technology, Development and Innovation

Our partnership with SP3H meets our objective of providing our customers with high-performance digital services enabling them to significantly improve their operating margin and the reliability of their installations while respecting the environment.

Dr. Bernd Reichert, head of H2020 SME Instrument of the European Executive Agency for Small and Medium-sized Enterprises (EASME)

SP3H is an excellent example of innovation at the service of sustainable development. We are very happy to welcome them to our portfolio!

David FRIGSTAD Chairman Frost & Sullivan

Frost & Sullivan is pleased to recognize SP3H as the Technology Innovation leader in the emerging Automotive Fuel Quality Sensors market.

Eric Valey – Innovation and IP Director - NOVASEP

The optimization and scale up of processes is a key challenge for our industry due to the quality we have to deliver. We believe that the development of miniaturized and cost-effective spectrometric solution can brign a step change in our processes and will enable advanced control strategies.

Vincent BOUDIER- Head of Advanced Process Control & Analyzers / TOTALEnergies

This NIR micro-analyzer (ATEX-certified) that can be easily installed as close as possible to the process and at a low cost could justifying to multiply the points of analysis in order to realize a mesh of the units. This mesh could then be used in addition to the process data for optimization in real time.

Mitch Thompson PhD., CTO – Sensor Solutions Business Unit – TE Connectivity

We are very interested in new technology capable of providing fuel quality information at a cost which is acceptable to the automotive or heavy equipment markets.